Wake Up World http://wakeup-world.com It's Time to Rise and Shine Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:26:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Understanding Saturn Return – The Cycle of Maturationhttp://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/understanding-saturn-return-the-cycle-of-maturation/ http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/understanding-saturn-return-the-cycle-of-maturation/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:09:28 +0000 http://wakeup-world.com/?p=60511 http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/understanding-saturn-return-the-cycle-of-maturation/feed/ 0 Sunlight Holds Key To Killing Breast Cancerhttp://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/sunlight-holds-key-to-killing-breast-cancer/ http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/sunlight-holds-key-to-killing-breast-cancer/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:07:00 +0000 http://wakeup-world.com/?p=60358 http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/sunlight-holds-key-to-killing-breast-cancer/feed/ 0 2 Minute Chocolate Almond Pudding (Dairy/Gluten Free, No Refined Sugar)http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/two-minute-chocolate-almond-pudding-dairy-gluten-free-no-refined-sugar/ http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/two-minute-chocolate-almond-pudding-dairy-gluten-free-no-refined-sugar/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:06:06 +0000 http://wakeup-world.com/?p=60368 http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/two-minute-chocolate-almond-pudding-dairy-gluten-free-no-refined-sugar/feed/ 0 The Alchemy of Synthetic Finance and Global Governancehttp://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/the-alchemy-of-synthetic-finance-and-global-governance/ http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/the-alchemy-of-synthetic-finance-and-global-governance/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:00:35 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=60504 http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/29/the-alchemy-of-synthetic-finance-and-global-governance/feed/ 0 Oligarchy and the War on Individualismhttp://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/oligarchy-and-the-war-on-individualism/ http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/oligarchy-and-the-war-on-individualism/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:10:30 +0000 http://wakeup-world.com/?p=59915 http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/oligarchy-and-the-war-on-individualism/feed/ 0 5 Things You’re Not Being Told About Fukushimahttp://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/5-things-youre-not-being-told-about-fukushima/ http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/5-things-youre-not-being-told-about-fukushima/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:00:47 +0000 http://wakeup-world.com/?p=60468 http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/5-things-youre-not-being-told-about-fukushima/feed/ 6 Birch Essential Oil for Arthritis, Muscle and Joint Pain (with Salve Recipe!)http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/birch-essential-oil-arthritis-muscle-joint-pain-salve-recipe/ http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/birch-essential-oil-arthritis-muscle-joint-pain-salve-recipe/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:00:33 +0000 http://wakeup-world.com/?p=60465 http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/birch-essential-oil-arthritis-muscle-joint-pain-salve-recipe/feed/ 0 The Electric Universehttp://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/the-electric-universe/ http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/the-electric-universe/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:00:27 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=60027 http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/28/the-electric-universe/feed/ 0 If Women Ruled the World – Is a Matriarchal Society the Solution?http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/27/if-women-ruled-the-world-is-a-matriarchal-society-the-solution/ http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/27/if-women-ruled-the-world-is-a-matriarchal-society-the-solution/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:09:39 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=59793 http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/27/if-women-ruled-the-world-is-a-matriarchal-society-the-solution/feed/ 4 Former Pro-GMO Scientist Speaks Out on Dangers of Genetically Modified Foodhttp://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/27/former-pro-gmo-scientist-speaks-dangers-genetically-modified-food/ http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/27/former-pro-gmo-scientist-speaks-dangers-genetically-modified-food/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:06:23 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=60356 http://wakeup-world.com/2015/01/27/former-pro-gmo-scientist-speaks-dangers-genetically-modified-food/feed/ 0