Wake Up World http://wakeup-world.com It's Time to Rise and Shine Sat, 20 Dec 2014 04:32:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 What Is Diatomaceous Earth?http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/20/what-is-diatomaceous-earth/ http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/20/what-is-diatomaceous-earth/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:10:13 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=58221 http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/20/what-is-diatomaceous-earth/feed/ 0 Sad Max: Bored Warrior of the Asexual Apocalypsehttp://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/20/sad-max-bored-warrior-of-the-asexual-apocalypse/ http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/20/sad-max-bored-warrior-of-the-asexual-apocalypse/#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:00:15 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=58462 http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/20/sad-max-bored-warrior-of-the-asexual-apocalypse/feed/ 0 Civilization Is for Making Peace, Not Warhttp://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/19/civilization-is-for-making-peace-not-war/ http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/19/civilization-is-for-making-peace-not-war/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:10:55 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=58010 http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/19/civilization-is-for-making-peace-not-war/feed/ 0 How Heavy Metal Toxicity Can Ruin Your Healthhttp://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/19/how-heavy-metal-toxicity-can-ruin-your-health/ http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/19/how-heavy-metal-toxicity-can-ruin-your-health/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:00:57 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=58272 http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/19/how-heavy-metal-toxicity-can-ruin-your-health/feed/ 0 Introduction to the Matrix Control Systemhttp://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/19/introduction-to-the-matrix-control-system/ http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/19/introduction-to-the-matrix-control-system/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:00:34 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=58333 http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/19/introduction-to-the-matrix-control-system/feed/ 0 Ways To Reduce The Cancer-Causing Effects of Cell Phoneshttp://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/18/ways-to-reduce-the-cancer-causing-effects-of-cell-phones/ http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/18/ways-to-reduce-the-cancer-causing-effects-of-cell-phones/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:15:04 +0000 http://wakeup-world.com/?p=58628 http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/18/ways-to-reduce-the-cancer-causing-effects-of-cell-phones/feed/ 2 Experience Extraordinary Lovehttp://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/18/experience-extraordinary-love/ http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/18/experience-extraordinary-love/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:10:33 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=58580 http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/18/experience-extraordinary-love/feed/ 5 Amerika: From Freedom to Fascism in Just a Decadehttp://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/18/amerika-from-freedom-to-fascism-in-just-a-decade/ http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/18/amerika-from-freedom-to-fascism-in-just-a-decade/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:00:49 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=57811 http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/18/amerika-from-freedom-to-fascism-in-just-a-decade/feed/ 0 Manifesting Your Grand Dreamhttp://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/17/manifesting-your-grand-dream/ http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/17/manifesting-your-grand-dream/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:10:15 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=58121 http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/17/manifesting-your-grand-dream/feed/ 0 Study: USDA Dietary Guidelines on Fats are Wronghttp://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/17/study-usda-dietary-guidelines-on-fats-are-wrong/ http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/17/study-usda-dietary-guidelines-on-fats-are-wrong/#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:10:08 +0000 >]]> http://wakeup-world.com/?p=57806 http://wakeup-world.com/2014/12/17/study-usda-dietary-guidelines-on-fats-are-wrong/feed/ 0